Wyszukiwarka ofert

Rodzaj oferty
Typ nieruchomości
Województwo
Miasto
Cena/Czynsz od do
Powierzchnia (m²) od do
Rynek

Zaawansowane

Numer oferty
Piętro od do
Pokoje
Dzielnica

Nasi pracownicy

Właściciel: Jerzy Czerkawski

tel. 602-702-109     e-mail: biuro@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

  

Wykaz pracowników:

 


ODDZIAŁ  GLIWICE    ul.  Kozielska 25
 

Imię i nazwisko

Telefon

Adres e-mail

Andrzej Boski

510-267-675

a.boski@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Elżbieta Jabłońska

500-149-935

elaj@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Elżbieta Rambuszek

506-999-421

e.rambuszek@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Grażyna Łopatyńska

505-059-966

grazyna@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Marcin Marczak

506-999-415

mmarczak@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Krystyna Szeliga

506-023-101

kszeliga@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Leszek Laszczyk

502-678-341

leszek@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

 

Daniel Pstrąg

504-649-804

daniel@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

Przemysław Borkowski

504-229-670

pborkowski@czerkawski-nieruchomosci.com.pl

 


.